Tamiami Amateur Radio Club Board of Directors Meeting Saturday April 8, 2023, 1 PM (via Zoom)

SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES

Officers for 2023:

Paul Nienaber, KN4BAR, President Jim Shortill, KJ4NDO, Vice President Gary Youngberg, W8SKI, Recording Secretary Frank Wroblewski, W2XYZ, Treasurer

Directors for 2023:

Tom Babcock, K7ONE
Peter Boers, KV4LR
Steve Phillips, NS4P
Tom Shrilla, W8QJF
Dwight Sullivan, KT4DDS
San Yoder, K3SY
Steve Phillips, NS4P
Brian Jacobson, W1JBD
Chet Fennell, KG4IYS

Meeting called to order at 1:03 pm, April 8, 2023 via ZOOM.

Board members absent: Peter Boers and KV4LR; Gary Youngberg, W8SKI.

Motion made to appoint Paul Nienaber, KN4BAR as club FCC license trustee by Paul Nienaber, KN4BAR and seconded by Dwight Sullivan, KT4DDS.

Motion passed by unanimous vote.

Meeting adjourned at 1:09 pm, April 8, 2023.

Respectfully submitted this 8th day of April, 2023

Paul Nienaber KN4BAR President